Latest Casino Forum Topics:

  • high school chess? (4 posts)
  • After you beat the naruto path of the ninja game iruka sense says how are you doing on your mission what do i? (2 posts)
  • Need creative Peoples' Help? (5 posts)
  • tell me what you think of this rebuilt structure deck? (4 posts)
  • What does it take to excell at Poker? (6 posts)
  • How do you play craps with 2 dice? (5 posts)
  • Is this real money or ..? (5 posts)
  • What is the fourth doctors height in doctor who? (4 posts)
  • Select a card from the partial deck. What is the probability that this card will NOT be a face card? (2 posts)
  • Online Poker? (10 posts)
  • how can i stop my poker addicton? (14 posts)
  • anyone can help me improve my removing deck or my water decK? (4 posts)
  • YUGIOH DRAGON CARDS 2-challenge to all the duelists again!!!?( 11pts awareded to the winner)? (6 posts)
  • Where can I get gene warped warwolf and other Yugioh cards? (3 posts)
  • Has anybody ever been in any Porn Chatrooms? (2 posts)
  •  
    Author Message

    PassionForDance

    Members


    Online status

    164 posts

    Location: St. Helena
    Occupation: Dramatist
    Age:

    #67854   2008-05-14 01:54 GMT      
    That my mobile no has won 400,00 GBpounds on the on going NOKIA UK PROMO ,they sended me a form to fill up my info and select the corier service to deliver chaque, i selected FEDEX, now they are asking to send Fedex charges in adv through Western union, it is ok or is it a scam? plz ans.

    FuzzyFerret

    Members


    Online status

    166 posts

    Location: Nepal
    Occupation: Compasssmith
    Age:

    #67855   2008-05-14 01:58 GMT      
    They're trying to rip you off. Seriously stop being retarded.

    RacoonClingon

    Members


    Online status

    141 posts

    Location: Papua New Guinea
    Occupation: Management consultant
    Age:

    #67856   2008-05-14 01:58 GMT      
    WOW!!! You got scammed. Congratulations!

    Candylover

    Members


    Online status

    141 posts

    Location: Andorra
    Occupation: Gardener
    Age:

    #67857   2008-05-14 01:58 GMT      
    its a scam...please save yourself the trouble...do not send the money

    Windows

    Members


    Online status

    150 posts

    Location: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
    Occupation: Dramaturg
    Age:

    #67858   2008-05-14 05:08 GMT      
    Are you serious. You gave them info and now to GET money you have to PAY money. I heard of these scams, but dang i never though people were actually dumb enough to believe them. I just hope you didnt give them any important info....

    Erin

    Members


    Online status

    144 posts

    Location: Scotland
    Occupation: Technologist
    Age:

    #67859   2008-05-14 09:09 GMT      
    You don't get anything for nothing, , it's a scam do not answer do not give personal information.The following sites give more information
    www.scambusters-419.co.uk
    www.truthorfiction.com
    .Also If you go to the following link you will get some info on ID theft www.identity-theft.org.uk the iinternet is safe enough if you are careful but please answer nothing that you are doubtful about.Good Luck and be careful
    > 1 <